Our Trustees

 

GauriSethi 

SunilG 

Hina_Goyal 

Gauri Sethi
(Managing Trustee )

gauri@delhipranichealing.com

Sunil Goyal
( Trustee )

sunil@delhipranichealing.com

 

Hina Goyal
( Trustee )

hina@delhipranichealing.com

 

 VJ

 Jaya_Varma

 Nidhi_Jain

Varunn Jain
( Trustee )

varunn@delhipranichealing.com

Jaya Varma
( Trustee )

jaya@delhipranichealing.com

Nidhi Jain
( Trustee )

nidhi@delhipranichealing.com